Upcoming


Thursday 11th July / 10:00 - 12:00: ‘The Artist Led’ Radio Show on The Monthly Howl (Hosted on Soho Radio by ABSINTHE artist Byzantia Harlow)

Saturday 13th July / 18:00 - 00:00: ABSINTHE §2: Live
with Live Music curated by George Rouy & Jesse Pollock and Tattoo Performance from Antoine Brutal

Saturday 7th September / 18:00 - 00:00: ABSINTHE §3 Private View


Past

Monday 3rd - 10th June / Absent Minded Residency Programme, Mas Mazieres, Gaillac, France (Run by ABSINTHE artist Alia Hamaoui)

Saturday 18th May / 18:00 - 02:00: ABSINTHE §2 Private View

Saturday 4th May / 19:30 - 00:00: Closing Event - Come meet the artists and celebrate the last week of ABSINTHE §1

Wednesday 17th April / 19:30 - 21:00: ABSINTHE Artist Film & Video Screening: Binge Watch (Curated and hosted by ABSINTHE artist Ollie Dook)

Saturday 6th April / 19:30 - 21:00: ABSINTHE Poetry Evening (Curated and hosted by ABSINTHE artist Finnian Mckenna)

Saturday 23rd March / 18:00 - 00:00: ABSINTHE Publication Launch (Published by Kronos x Elam Publishing) Tom Ribot x Luca Bosani ABSINTHE performance 19:00 - 22:00

Thursday 14th March / 10:00 - 12:00: Radio Show on ‘The Monthly Howl’ (Hosted on Soho Radio by ABSINTHE artist Byzantia Harlow)

Saturday 23rd February / 18:00 - 02:00: ABSINTHE §1 Private View